Karen Haynes

Matthew Ceppi
Chief of Staff

Neal Hoss
Interim Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services

Cathy Baur
Interim Vice President of University Advancement

Patricia Prado-Olmos
Vice President of Community Engagement

Lorena Checa
Vice President of Student Affairs

Graham Oberem
Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs


Michael McDuffie
Academic Senate Chair

Katherine Kantardjieff
Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics

Jim Hamerly
Dean of the College of Business Administration

Dean of Students

Janet Powell
Dean of the College of Education, Health and Human Services

Mike Schroder
Dean of Extended Learning and Associate Vice President, International Programs

Ranjeeta Basu
Dean of the College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences

Kevin Morningstar
Dean of Instructional and Information Technology Services

Jennifer Fabbi
Dean of  Library