15:33 PM

2019 ASI General Elections Results

The ASI Elections Committee certified the 2019 ASI general election results.

Thank you to all who voted and participated in the ASI elections process. Congratulations to next year’s elected student representatives!

Approved results for your 19/20 ASI Board of Directors: 

President & CEO: Kenny Tran

Executive Vice President: Mariana Rosales

Vice President of Student & University Affairs: Michelle Tran

Chair and Chief of Staff: Jaelyn Freeman

College of Business Administration (CoBA) Representative: Timothy Pelayo

College of Education, Health and Human Services (CEHHS) Representatives: Genessis Quezada and Keith Lin

College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences (CHABSS)

Representatives: Devon Kimbrough, Rylee Spencer, Shovan Vatandoust, and Inique Wilson

Student at Large Representative for Diversity & Inclusion: Gabby Garcia

Student at Large Representative for Sustainability: Eliese Holt

Any questions may be directed to the ASI Elections Committee at asielections@csusm.edu