16:19 PM

Official ASI Election Results

To:      Campus Community

From: Bridget Blanshan, Associate Vice President for Student Engagement & Equity

The ASI Elections Committee has completed its investigations into complaints regarding the spring 2017 general election. Official results of the election are verified and final – there will be no re-vote conducted. Thank you to all who voted and participated in the election process.

Any questions may be directed to vpsa@csusm.edu or the ASI Elections Committee at asielections@csusm.edu

Verified Results:

President & CEO – Louis Adamsel
Executive Vice President – Chris Lee
Vice President of Student & University Affairs – Yomira Zamora
Chair and Chief of Staff – Anna Rapada
College of Business Administration – Matthew Richard
College of Education, Health and Human Services – Meghan Aparri
College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences – Alex Vega
College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences Rep – Kevin Palomino
College of Humanities, Arts, Behaviroal and Social Sciences Rep - London Mays-Humphrey
Student Representatives at Large for Sustainability – Kimberly Anderson